Skip to main content

e-news

Contact us

The Geffrye Museum of the Home

136 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8EA

Tel: 020 7739 9893

Fax: 020 7729 5647

You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and sign up for our e-newsletters.

Staff contacts

General enquiries: info@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Bookings: bookings@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Press and media: press@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Curatorial enquiries: curatorial@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Shop enquiries: shop@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Volunteering enquiries: volunteering@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Development: development@geffrye-museum.org.uk

Museum hire: hires@geffrye-museum.org.uk


The Geffrye Museum Trust. Charity registered in England - No. 803052.